Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java(tm).

Join exness us in our chatroom at the Yahoo SETI club. Everyone is welcome!

Atlantic Chat - Tuesdays 3:00PM Eastern/12:00PM Pacific (noon)

Next: November 30, 1999 - click here for times around the world


Pacific Chat - Thursdays 10:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Pacific

Next: December 2, 1999 - click here for times around the world


 

YahooCha.gif (1662 bytes)

Review the July 30, 1999 Yahoo! chat event betwwen our numerous members and the SETI@home project Scientists Dan Werthimer and David Anderson.

Timeline Image
Image Credit: Pat Rawlings, for the Jet Propulsion Laboratory.

From NASA and JPL, the Timeline Of The Universe

Read is exness trading legal in india it and join our discussion on this mainstream conception for the evolution of life at SETI & Beyond.

 

The drop-down list control in the navigation bar above will connect this window directly into the message boards and chats. Most ads and extraneous frames are removed.

If you would like a message board or chat added here, send a message to webmaster@setiweb.org

Normally, there will be notes here that mention interesting threads and chats going on. We need an author for this page to keep it exness trading platform current with the boards. If you are one of those that read all the messages and would like to author this page, we would like to hear from you.